WOD

Friday 6-4-2021

Friday 6-4-2021

Metcon 3 Rounds 30 Renegade Rows 30 1 Arm Devils Press 30 Reverse Burpees

Thursday 6-3-2021

Thursday 6-3-2021

Metcon AMRAP 20 40 Doubles 12 Alternate DB Snatch 24 Walking Lunges 12 V-ups or T2B

Wednesday 6-2-2021

Wednesday 6-2-2021

Metcon 4 Rounds 400m Run 10 Burpee Box Jump Overs 10 DB Jerks 10 DB Sit-ups 

Tuesday 6-1-2021

Tuesday 6-1-2021

Metcon 20-14-10 Right Arm DB Thruster Left Arm DB Thruster Burpees Over DB

Monday 5-31-2021

Monday 5-31-2021

Metcon “Murph” 1 Mile Run 100 Pull-ups 200 Push-ups 300 Air Squats  1 Mile Run Coaches heat at 9am, Athletes heats start at 9:30am- BBQ to follow!

Friday 5-28-2021

Friday 5-28-2021

Strength DB Strict Press 10-10-10 DB Lateral Raise 10-10-10 Metcon 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 HSPU Ring Dips

Thursday 5-27-2021

Thursday 5-27-2021

Strength DB Power Clean 10-10-10 DB Front Rack Good Morning 10-10-10 Metcon 21-15-9-15-21 Cal Row Single Arm Devils Press (35#/20#) DB Box Step Overs 

Wednesday 5-26-2021

Wednesday 5-26-2021

Strength DB Row 10-10-10 DB Pull-over 10-10-10 Metcon AMRAP 20 5 Pull-ups  10 Alt DB Snatch (35#/20#) 5 Burpees 30 Doubles 1 Rope Climb

Tuesday 5-25-2021

Tuesday 5-25-2021

Strength DB Bench Press 10-10-10 DB Fly 10-10-10 Metcon AMRAP 15 Bench Press (BW) Every Break = 200m Run

Monday 5-24-2021

Monday 5-24-2021

Strength DB Front Squat 10-10-10 DB Lunges 10-10-10 Metcon 5 Rounds  7 Thrusters (135#/95#) 7 KTE

Friday 5-21-2021

Friday 5-21-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build 1RM Split Jerk Metcon 21-15-9 DB Push Press (50#/35#) Devils Press Push-ups

Thursday 5-20-2021

Thursday 5-20-2021

Strength Core Circuit  Metcon “Annie and Then Some” 50-40-30-20-10 Doubles 50-40-30-20-10 Sit-ups 20-18-16-14-12 T2B 20-18-16-14-12 Reverse Burpees

Wednesday 5-19-2021

Wednesday 5-19-2021

Strength  15 Minutes Build 1RM C & J Metcon Ascending Ladder 1 Squat Clean (95#/65#) 1 HSPU 1 Bar MU 2 2 2 3 3 3... 12 Minute Cap 

Tuesday 5-18-2021

Tuesday 5-18-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build 1RM Weighted Pull-up Metcon 1000m Row 45 Burpee-Pull-ups *Break up as desired*

Monday 5-17-2021

Monday 5-17-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build 1RM Squat Snatch Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 15 Air Squats *Wear a Vest*