WOD

Wednesday 2-7-2024

Wednesday 2-7-2024

Strength DB Row 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 4 Hang Cleans (CC) 1 MU

Tuesday 2-6-2024

Tuesday 2-6-2024

Strength DB Bench Press 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 9-7-5  Power Snatch (CC AHAP) 21-15-9 Ring Dips 60-40-20 Doubles

Monday 2-5-2024

Monday 2-5-2024

Strength Power Clean  5-5-5-5-5 Metcon “Cindy” AMRAP 20 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Air Squats

Saturday 2-3-2024

Saturday 2-3-2024

Metcon "Members of the Month Mash" Partner WOD 2 Rounds 800m Run Together 40 Back Squats @55% 1RM 20 Burpee-Box Jump Overs Rest 3 Minutes 42 Wall Balls 30 Pull-ups 18 C&J (135#/95#) Rest 3 Minutes 8 Minute AMRAP 12 Hang Squat Cleans (95#/65#) 12 Bar Facing...

Friday 2-2-2024

Friday 2-2-2024

StrengthEMOM 101 Strict Press AHAPMetcon21-15-9HSPUDevils Press (CC)

Thursday 2-1-2024

Thursday 2-1-2024

StrengthEMOM 101 Back Squat AHAPMetcon50 Wallballs50 Doubles40 Walking MedBall Lunges50 Doubles30 MBC50 Doubles20 MedBall Squats50 Doubles10 Wallballs

Wednesday 1-31-2024

Wednesday 1-31-2024

StrengthEMOM 101 Pull-up AHAPMetconBuy In: 30/20 Cal Row5 Hang Snatch (CC Heavy)9 MU5 Hang Snatch15 CTB5 Hang Snatch21 Pull-upsCash Out: 30/20 Cal Row

Tuesday 1-30-2024

Tuesday 1-30-2024

StrengthEMOM 101 Bench Press AHAPMetconAMRAP 20100m Run10 HR Push-up5 Ring Dips1 Rope Climb

Monday 1-29-2024

Monday 1-29-2024

StrengthEMOM 101 Deadlift AHAPMetcon10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1Cleans (CC)KB Box Step UpsKBS

Saturday 1-27-2024

Saturday 1-27-2024

Metcon "Monster Mash" 5 Rounds for time of:10 Alt DB Power Snatch2 Rounds of "Cindy"21-15-9DB ThrustersPull-ups3 Rounds for time of:80 Double-unders20 Deadlifts, 185/13520 Toes-to-bar

Friday 1-26-2024

Friday 1-26-2024

Strength Deadlift 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 Power Snatch (CC) Walking Lunges x2 T2B

Thursday 1-25-2024

Thursday 1-25-2024

Strength Strict Press 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon AMRAP 14 35 Doubles 7 Box Jumps 14 KBS

Wednesday 1-24-2024

Wednesday 1-24-2024

Strength Pull-up 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon “Barbara” 5 Rounds For Time 20 Pull-Ups 30 Push-Ups 40 Sit-Ups 50 Air Squats 3 minutes Rest

Tuesday 1-23-2024

Tuesday 1-23-2024

Strength Back Squat 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 1000m/800m Row 50 DB Thrusters (CC) 30 Devils Press

Monday 1-22-2024

Monday 1-22-2024

Strength Bench Press 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 21-15-9 HSPU 9-7-5 Power C&J (Heavy CC)