WOD

Saturday 9-17-2022

Saturday 9-17-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" 3 Rounds for time of:15 Thrusters, 95/6512 Toes-to-bar9m Handstand Walk or 9 HSPU4 Rounds for time of:35 Double-unders7 Burpees7 Kettlebell Swings21-15-9 reps for time:Rower, CaloriesBox JumpsPull-ups

Friday 9-16-2022

Friday 9-16-2022

Strength  Kneeling Strict Press 8-8-8+ Metcon 3 Rounds “Nate” 100m Run 2 Rounds “Nate” 100m Run 1 Round “Nate” 100m Run * “Nate” * 2 Ring Muscle-Ups 4 Strict Handstand Pushups 8 Kettlebell Swings

Thursday 9-15-2022

Thursday 9-15-2022

Strength  Pause Squat Clean 8-8-8+ Metcon 6 Rounds 4 Man Makers (35#/20#) 6 DB Box Step Overs 4 Devils Press 6 Box Jumps

Wednesday 9-14-2022

Wednesday 9-14-2022

Strength Incline DB Press 8-8-8+ Metcon AMRAP 14 45 Doubles 14 HSPU 7 Ring Dips 3 Bar MU 1 Rope Climb

Tuesday 9-13-2022

Tuesday 9-13-2022

Strength Chin-ups 8-8-8+ Metcon 21 Cal Row 15 Burpee Pull-ups 9 Power Snatch (135#/95#) 15 Burpee Pull-ups 21 Cal Row

Monday 9-12-2022

Monday 9-12-2022

Strength  Pause Front Squats 8-8-8+ Metcon AMRAP 20 10 Reverse Lunge Wallballs 10 KTE 10 MBC 10 Medball Knees To Waist 20 Air Squats to Medball 

Friday 9-9-2022

Friday 9-9-2022

Metcon“You Go I Go Isabel/Grace”With a PartnerYou go I Go style30 Snatches (135#/95#)800m Partner Run30 Clean and Jerks (135#/95#)

Thursday 9-8-2022

Thursday 9-8-2022

Metcon“Partner Kelly”With a PartnerAMRAP 30200m Run15 Wallballs15 Box JumpsMust alternate movementsOnly one partner working at a time

Wednesday 9-7-2022

Wednesday 9-7-2022

MetconWith a Partner2000m Row100 Push Press (75#/55#)60 Burpees40 Bench Press (BW)30 Ring DipsShare Workload as needed

Tuesday 9-6-2022

Tuesday 9-6-2022

MetconWith a Partner4 Rounds1 Minute at Each MovementDoublesKB Sit-upsKBST2BPull-upsAlt KB Hang CleansKB Russian TwistsPartners alternate movementsScored for total Reps

Monday 9-5-2022

Monday 9-5-2022

*9am Only* Metcon“Loredo”6 rounds24 Squats24 Push-ups24 Walking lunge stepsRun 400 meters

Saturday 9-3-2022

Saturday 9-3-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" 50-35-20 reps of:Wallball Shots, 20/14Russian KBS3 Rounds for time of:50 Double-unders15 Power Cleans, 115/7550 Double-unders15 Push Press, 115/753 Rounds 200m Run 1 Minute Plank 1 Rope Climb

Friday 9-2-2022

Friday 9-2-2022

Strength DB Strict Press 4 Sets of 12 Superset 8 Each Set Metcon AMRAP 20 400m Run Max HSPU

Thursday 9-1-2022

Thursday 9-1-2022

Strength  DB Squats 4 Sets of 12 Superset 8 Each Set Metcon 30-20-10 Devils Press (50#/35#) DB Clusters Box Jumps