WOD

Monday 9-27-2021

Monday 9-27-2021

Strength Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 50-40-30-20-10 Doubles Air Squats 1 Rope Climb  Between Rounds

Friday 9-24-2021

Friday 9-24-2021

Strength  15 Minutes  Establish 1RM Split Jerk Metcon 21-15-9 DB Push Press (50#/35#) Reverse Burpees

Thursday 9-23-2021

Thursday 9-23-2021

Strength Core Circuit Metcon 50-40-30-20-10 Doubles 30-25-20-15-10 DB Sit-ups 10-8-6-4-2 Strict KTE

Wednesday 9-22-2021

Wednesday 9-22-2021

Strength 15 Minutes  Establish 1RM Squat Snatch Metcon AMRAP 12 1 Squat Snatch (AHAP) 2 OHS 3 Snatch Grip Deadlift 4 Box Jumps

Tuesday 9-21-2021

Tuesday 9-21-2021

Strength 15 Minutes  Establish 1RM Bench Press Metcon 3 Rounds 400m Run 21 HSPU 12 Ring Dips

Monday 9-20-2021

Monday 9-20-2021

Strength 15 Minutes  Establish 1RM Squat Clean  Metcon 5 Rounds 20/15 Cal Row 10 Wallballs 1 Squat Clean (AHAP)

Friday 9-17-2021

Friday 9-17-2021

Strength  15 Minutes  Build to ~90% Heavy Squat Snatch Metcon 9-7-5 Devils Press (AHAP) DB Thruster (AHAP) MU

Thursday 9-16-2021

Thursday 9-16-2021

Strength 15 Minutes  Build to ~90% Heavy Bench Press Metcon 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 Push-ups Pull-ups Sit-ups

Wednesday 9-15-2021

Wednesday 9-15-2021

Strength  15 Minutes  Build to ~90% Heavy Split Jerk Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 5 HSPU

Monday 9-13-2021

Monday 9-13-2021

Strength 15 Minutes  Build to ~90% Heavy Squat Clean  Metcon 21 Cal Row 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 9 Clusters (135#/95#) 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs 21 Cal Row

Friday 9-10-2021

Friday 9-10-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build to ~80% Heavy Squat Clean Metcon AMRAP 7 MBC-Wallballs Rest 2 Minutes AMRAP 7 Wallballs

Thursday 9-9-2021

Thursday 9-9-2021

Strength Core Circuit  Metcon 1000m Row Then AMRAP 7 T2B 7 Reverse Burpees 7 Box Jumps 7 DB Sit-ups 14 Minute Cap

Wednesday 9-8-2021

Wednesday 9-8-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build to ~80% Heavy Squat Snatch Metcon “Quick Helen” 6 Rounds 200m Run 10 KBS 6 Pull-ups

Tuesday 9-7-2021

Tuesday 9-7-2021

Strength 15 Minutes Build to ~80% Heavy Split Jerk Metcon 21-15-9 STOH (95#/65#) Burpees Over Bar