WOD

Wednesday 1-18-2023

Wednesday 1-18-2023

Strength Deadlift 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 21-15-9-15-21 Power Cleans (95#/65#) T2B

Tuesday 1-17-2023

Tuesday 1-17-2023

Strength Bench Press 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon AMRAP 12 20 Doubles 10 HSPU 5 Strict Ring Dips 1 Rope Climb

Monday 1-16-2023

Monday 1-16-2023

Strength Back Squat 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 4 Rounds 200m Run 15 Thrusters (95#/65#) 10 Box Jumps

Saturday 1-14-2023

Saturday 1-14-2023

Metcon "Monster Mash" 21-15-9 reps for time of:Deadlift, 225/155DB Thruster, 50/35"Einna" 10-20-30-40-50 Doubles Sit-ups For time:400m Run21 Bar-facing Burpees400m Run15 Bar-facing Burpees400m Run9 Bar-facing Burpees

Friday 1-13-2023

Friday 1-13-2023

StrengthBack Squat3-3-3-3-3Metcon40-30-20-10Wallballs4-3-2-1MU40-30-20-10Pistols4-3-2-1Cluster (BW)

Wednesday 1-11-2023

Wednesday 1-11-2023

StrengthStrict Press3-3-3-3-3MetconAMRAP 1430 Doubles10 Push Press (95#/65#)10 Ring Dips1 Rope Climb

Tuesday 1-10-2023

Tuesday 1-10-2023

StrengthDeadlift3-3-3-3-3Metcon3 Rounds30/25 Cal Row20 DB Deadlift15 DB Box Step-overs10 Devils Press

Monday 1-9-2023

Monday 1-9-2023

StrengthBench Press3-3-3-3-3Metcon21-15-9HSPUPower Clean and Jerk (135#/95#)T2B

Saturday 1-7-2023

Saturday 1-7-2023

Metcon "Monster Mash" For max reps:2 mins of: Thrusters, 115/752 mins of: Bar-facing Burpees1 min of: Pull-upsFor max reps:2 mins of: Power Snatch, 115/752 mins of: Bar-facing Burpees1 min of: Pull-upsFor max reps:2 mins of: Clean & Jerk, 115/752 mins of:...

Friday 1-6-2023

Friday 1-6-2023

Strength Strict Press 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon AMRAP 14 250m Row 7 Burpee- Box Jumps 14 HR Push-ups 1 Rope Climb

Thursday 1-5-2023

Thursday 1-5-2023

Strength Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 1 Power Clean (BW) 10 Sit-ups

Wednesday 1-4-2023

Wednesday 1-4-2023

Strength Weighted Pull-up 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 6 Rounds 5 Strict Pull-ups 10 KBS 30 Doubles

Tuesday 1-3-2023

Tuesday 1-3-2023

Strength Bench Press 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 21-15-9 Hang Clean & Jerk (95#/65#) Ring Dips HSPU

Monday 1-2-2023

Monday 1-2-2023

Strength Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 25 Burpees 25 DB Thrusters (50#/35#) 25 Burpees *EMOM 7 Wallballs*