WOD

Tuesday 5-3-2022

Tuesday 5-3-2022

Strength Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 21-15-9 OHS (95#/65#) Bar Facing Burpees

Monday 5-2-2022

Monday 5-2-2022

Metcon “Triple Three” 3000m Row 300 Double Unders 3 Mile Run 50 Minute Cap

Saturday 4-30-2022

Saturday 4-30-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" PARTNER WOD 75 Pull-ups75 Overhead Squats, 75/5575 Push-ups75 Hang Power Cleans, 75/5575 Sit-ups75 Push Press, 75/5575 Double-unders75 Deadlifts, 75/5575 Bar-facing Burpees

Friday 4-29-2022

Friday 4-29-2022

Strength  8 Sets Tabata Push-ups Metcon 30 Rounds 1 C & J (135#/95#) 1 Strict Ring Dip 1 Strict HSPU 1 HR Push-up

Thursday 4-28-2022

Thursday 4-28-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata Pull-ups Metcon Buy In: 30/25 Cal Row 4 Rounds 7 Hang Snatch (95#/65#) 7 Box Jumps 7 Thrusters Cash Out: 30/25 Cal Row

Wednesday 4-27-2022

Wednesday 4-27-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata  Sit-ups Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 6 T2B 1 MU 3 Deadlift (225#/155#)

Tuesday 4-26-2022

Tuesday 4-26-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata Doubles Metcon AMRAP 20 40 Doubles 5 C2B 10 HSPU 20 Pistols

Monday 4-25-2022

Monday 4-25-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata Burpees Metcon 21-15-9-15-21 Reverse Burpees Alt DB Snatch (50#/35#)

Saturday 4-23-2022

Saturday 4-23-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" 9-8-7-6 reps for time of:Clean & Jerk, 185/135Muscle-up3 Rounds for time of:25 Toes-to-bar15 HSPU"Kel"3 rounds for time of:Run 400 meters30 Box Jumps, 24"/20"30 Wallball Shots, 20/14

Friday 4-22-2022

Friday 4-22-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata Push-ups Metcon AMRAP 12 24 Doubles 4 MBC 8 Push-ups 12 Sit-ups

Wednesday 4-20-2022

Wednesday 4-20-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata Pistols Metcon 20 Back Squats (95#/65#) 30 Walking Lunges 20 Front Squats 30 Walking Lunges 20 OHS 30 Walking Lunges 20 Thrusters 30 Walking Lunges

Tuesday 4-19-2022

Tuesday 4-19-2022

Strength PR 1000m Row Metcon 15 T2B 21 Cal Row 15 Reverse Burpee Box Jump Overs 9 MU 15 Reverse Burpee Box Jump Overs 21 Cal Row 15 T2B

Monday 4-18-2022

Monday 4-18-2022

Strength 8 Sets Tabata KBS Metcon “Chalky II” 4 Rounds 20 KBS 20 Box Jumps 20 Burpees 20 Alt DB Snatch (35#/20#) 1 Min Rest