WOD

Wednesday 7-28-2021

Wednesday 7-28-2021

Metcon “Holleyman” 30 Rounds 5 Wallballs 3 HSPU 1 Power Clean (225#/155#)

Tuesday 7-27-2021

Tuesday 7-27-2021

Strength EMOM 12 Even: 5 DB Row Odd: 10 DB Biceps Curls Metcon 10 Rounds 100m Run 2 Bar MU 1 Rope Climb

Monday 7-26-2021

Monday 7-26-2021

Strength EMOM 12 Even: 5 DB Bench Odd: 10 DB Fly Metcon AMRAP 15 30 Doubles 3 Hang C&J (135#/95#) 9 Lateral Burpees Over Bar

Friday 7-23-2021

Friday 7-23-2021

Strength Deadlift 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon Partner WOD 50 Power Snatch (135#/95#) *Must Alternate 1 Rep at a time* 100 Walking Lunges  *Alternate Sets of 10* 200 Sit-ups *Alternate Sets of 20* 300 Double Unders *Alternate Unbroken...

Thursday 7-22-2021

Thursday 7-22-2021

Strength Pendlay Row 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon “Partner Vested Cindy” AMRAP 20 5 Pull-ups 10 Push-ups 15 Squats *Wear A Vest* *Alternate Rounds* *Resting Partner Performs Wall-sit*

Wednesday 7-21-2021

Wednesday 7-21-2021

Metcon “Partner Lumberjack 20” 20 Deadlifts (275#/185#) 400m Run 20 KBS  400m Run 20 OHS (115#/75#) 400m Run 20 Burpees 400m Run 20 CTB 400m Run 20 Box Jumps 400m Run 20 DB Squat Cleans 45#/35#) 400m Run *Share Workload As...

Tuesday 7-20-2021

Tuesday 7-20-2021

Strength Hang Snatch 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon “Death By You Go I Go Devils Press” Single DB Devils Press (50#/35#) *Each Minute Both Athletes Add 1 Rep* *Perform until the workload can not be completed within one minute timeframe*

Monday 7-19-2021

Monday 7-19-2021

Strength  Bench Press 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 10 Rounds 3 Floor Press (135#/95#) 8 Floor Wipers 100m Run *One Athlete Works the Bar One Spots* *All Runs Done Together*

Friday 7-16-2021

Friday 7-16-2021

Strength Pendlay Row 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon Buy in: 1000m Row 8 Rounds 1 MU 20 Doubles Cash Out: 800m 

Thursday 7-15-2021

Thursday 7-15-2021

Strength Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon AMRAP 20 1 Power Clean (95#/65#) 3 Burpees Over Bar 5 Deadlift 7 T2B 9 Sit-ups

Tuesday 7-13-2021

Tuesday 7-13-2021

Strength Bench Press 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon 3 Rounds 30 HR Push-ups 15 Push Press (95#/65#) 10 Box Jumps

Monday 7-12-2021

Monday 7-12-2021

Strength  Hang Snatch 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon 22-16-10 Alt DB Snatch (50#/35#) Pull-ups

Friday 7-9-2021

Friday 7-9-2021

Strength Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 100m Run 10 Deadlift (225#/155#) 200 m Run 10 Deadlift 400m Run 10 Deadlift 800m Run

Thursday 7-8-2021

Thursday 7-8-2021

Strength Pendlay Row 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon AMRAP 14 7 Pull-ups  7 Reverse Burpees 7 HSPU 7 T2B