WOD

Tuesday 11-30-2021

Tuesday 11-30-2021

Strength  Back Squat 12-12-12 Metcon EMOM 14 1 Front Squat (AHAP) 4 Burpees Over Bar  10 Air Squats

Monday 11-29-2021

Monday 11-29-2021

Strength Bench Press 12-12-12 Metcon 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10 HSPU (Sets 1-5 Strict) T2B

Friday 11-26-2021

Friday 11-26-2021

Strength Back Squat 10-10–10 Metcon “Black Friday” With a Partner Buy In: 25 Foot Handstand Walk 200 Box Jump Overs 150 Wallballs  100 GTOH (95#/65#) 75 Burpees Over Bar 50 Pull-ups Cash Out: 25 Foot Handstand Walk

Wednesday 11-24-2021

Wednesday 11-24-2021

Strength  Hang Clean 10-10-10 Metcon 1000m Row 50 Hang Cleans (95#/65#) 50 KBS 50 Renegade Rows (50#/35#) *Break Up Work Load As Desired*

Tuesday 11-23-2021

Tuesday 11-23-2021

Strength Deadlift 10-10-10 Metcon 21-15-9-15-21 Thrusters (95#/65#) Deadlift 1 Rope Climb After Each Round

Monday 11-22-2021

Monday 11-22-2021

Strength Bench Press 10-10-10 Metcon AMRAP 12 20 Doubles 10 HSPU 20 Sit-ups 5 Ring Dips

Friday 11-19-2021

Friday 11-19-2021

Strength Split Jerk 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 6 Rounds 20 Doubles 6 Strict HSPU 1 Rope Climb

Thursday 11-18-2021

Thursday 11-18-2021

Strength OHS 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon EMOM 12 4 Reverse Burpees With Remaining Time In Minute As Many Points As Possible 1 OHS= 3 Points 1 Front Squat= 1 Point (95#/65#)

Tuesday 11-16-2021

Tuesday 11-16-2021

Strength DB Bench Press 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon 50 Cal Row 50 Push-ups 50 Box Jumps 50 KBS 50 Cal Row

Monday 11-15-2021

Monday 11-15-2021

Strength Power Clean 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon AMRAP 20 10 Pistols 10 KTE 5 Power Cleans (135#/95#)

Friday 11-12-2021

Friday 11-12-2021

Strength DB Bench Press 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon 3 Rounds 16 Burpee Box Jump Overs 8 Strict Ring Dips 16 Push-ups

Thursday 11-11-2021

Thursday 11-11-2021

Strength OHS 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon Ascending Ladder 1 Wallball 1 T2B 1 OHS (95#/65#) 2 Wallballs  2 T2B 2 OHS 3 3 3… 10 Minute Cap

Wednesday 11-10-2021

Wednesday 11-10-2021

Strength Pendlay Row 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon Buy In: 40/30 Cal Row 21-15-9 Deadlifts (135#/95#) Pull-ups Cash Out: 10 Bar MU