WOD

Saturday 5-21-2022

Saturday 5-21-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" 21-15-9 reps for time of:Dumbbell Clean & Jerk, 50's/35'sChest-to-bar Pull-up21-15-9 reps for time of:Dumbbell Squats, 50's/35'sToes-to-bar21-15-9 reps for time of:Dumbbell Bench Press, 50's/35'sBox Jumps

Friday 5-20-2022

Friday 5-20-2022

Strength Back Squat 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon “Sunny & 75” 75 OHS (95#/65#) Every 3 Mins  Starting at 0:00 400m Run

Thursday 5-19-2022

Thursday 5-19-2022

Strength Core Circuit  Metcon 10 Rounds 20 Doubles 5 T2B 5 Burpees 5 Reverse Burpees 5 KBS

Tuesday 5-17-2022

Tuesday 5-17-2022

Metcon “Still Here” 1 Rope Climb 800m Run 27 Box Jumps 3 Bear Complex 82 Double Unders 55 Wallballs  After All Athletes Finish- 11:30 Wall Sit Holding DB or D-ball

Monday 5-16-2022

Monday 5-16-2022

Strength  Deadlift 6-6-3-3-1-1 Metcon “Snake Eyes” AMRAP 12 3 Power Snatch (95#/65#) 3 CTB 3 Box Jumps 6 Power Snatch 6 CTB 6 Box Jumps Add 3 Reps Each Round

Saturday 5-14-2022

Saturday 5-14-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" "The Seven"7 rounds for time of:7 Handstand push-ups7 Thrusters, 135/957 Knees-to-elbows7 Deadlifts, 245/1657 Burpees7 Kettlebell Swings7 Pull-ups"SQT"3 Rounds for time of:10 Ground-to-overhead, 95/65200m Sprint"Annie"50-40-30-20-10 reps for...

Friday 5-13-2022

Friday 5-13-2022

Strength 800m Run Rest 2 Minutes 400m Run Rest 2 Minutes  200m Run Rest 1 Minute 200m Sprint Metcon AMRAP 20 100m Run 1 Round “Cindy”  Wear a Vest!

Thursday 5-12-2022

Thursday 5-12-2022

Strength Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon “Karen vs Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Doubles Wallballs 

Wednesday 5-11-2022

Wednesday 5-11-2022

Strength  Bench Press 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon AMRAP 12 8 HSPU 8 Box Jumps 8 Ring Dips 2 TGU 

Tuesday 5-10-2022

Tuesday 5-10-2022

Strength Core Circuit  Metcon 4 Rounds 30/25 Cal Row 10 Burpee-T2B 10 KBS

Monday 5-9-2022

Monday 5-9-2022

Strength Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3 Metcon 21-15-9 Air Squats Pull-ups Rest 2 Minutes  9-15-21 DB Thrusters (35#/20#) C2B

Saturday 5-7-2022

Saturday 5-7-2022

Metcon "Monster Mash" 21-15-9 reps for time of:Deadlift, 275/185Box Jump, 24"/20"Handstand Push-up, strict21-15-9 reps for time of:Thrusters, 95/65Russian Kettlebell Swings, 53/3521-15-9 reps for time of:Chest-to-bar Pull-ups400m Run after each round

Friday 5-6-2022

Friday 5-6-2022

Strength Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5 Metcon 4 Rounds 5 Power Snatches (95#/65#) 10 Box Jumps 15 Sit-ups

Thursday 5-5-2022

Thursday 5-5-2022

Metcon “Mini Murph” 800m Run 50 Pull-ups 100 Push-ups 150 Squats 800m Run