(631) 285-3434

Monday 3-22-2021

Strength

15 Minutes Build

Heaviest Complex

1 Strict Press

2 Push Press

3 Split Jerks

Metcon

12 Minute Ascending Ladder

1 STOH (95#/65#)

1 Box Jump

2

2

3

3…

Friday 3-19-2021

Strength 

EMOM 12

Even: 5 Bench Press (AHAP)

Odd: 10 Box Dips

Metcon

AMRAP 5

As many Doubles as possible

Every break = 5 HSPU

AMRAP 5

As many Doubles as possible

Every break = 5 Ring Dips

AMRAP 5

As many Doubles as possible

Every break = 5 HR Push-ups 

Thursday 3-18-2021

Skill

PR Your 1000m Row

Metcon

21 Cal Row

15 Devil Press- Box Step Overs (35#/20#)

9 MU

15 Devil Press- Box Step Overs

21 Cal Row

Wednesday 3-17-2021

Strength

EMOM 12

Even: 5 Front Squat (AHAP)

Odd: 10 Walking Lunges

Metcon

“Unlucky 13”

3 Rounds

13 Clusters (95#/65#)

13 DB Swings (50#/35#)

13 OHS

Tuesday 3-16-2021

Skill

PR Your Mile Run

Metcon

AMRAP 18

100m Sprint

3 Burpee-T2B

3 Reverse Burpee-T2B

20 Second Plank

Monday 3-15-2021

Strength

EMOM 12

Even: 5 Strict Pull-ups

Odd: 10 DB Pull-overs

Metcon

“Lucky Se7en”

7 Rounds

7 Power Snatches (95#/65#)

7 CTB

7 Box Jumps

Friday 3-12-2021

Strength

Bench Press

15 minutes to work

To a heavy single

Metcon

“Baseline- Open Prep”

AMRAP 20

500m Row

40 Squats

30 Sit-ups 

20 Push-ups

10 Burpees

Thursday 3-11-2021

Strength 

Deadlift

15 minutes to work

To a heavy single

Metcon

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Power Cleans (185#/135#)

T2B

Wednesday 3-10-2021

Strength

Pendlay Row

15 minutes to work

To a heavy single

Metcon

10 Minute Ascending Ladder

2 DB Hang Cleans (50#/35#)

2 Pull-ups

4

4…

Tuesday 3-9-2021

Strength

Push Press

15 minutes to work

To a heavy single

Metcon

AMRAP 15

30 Doubles

15 HSPU

10 KBS

5 Strict Ring Dips